Misc.

A Perfect Start

Thanks for joining me on this wonderful journey! All of this started when I read a wonderful book by the author Bradley Charbonneau, Every Single Day: Daily Habits to Create Unstoppable Success, Achieve Goals Faster, and Unleash Your Extraordinary Potential. This book motivated me to start my blog.

I’ve always wanted to be a famous blogger, but it was always discouraging seeing all of these perfect blogs and wanting mine to be that in the very beginning. Everything was so overwhelming from pricing to finding the right pictures to coming up with an interesting post. As he mentions in his book, it’s all about taking that first tiny step. That’s what I did here today by starting with the free domain and being practically invisible to the world.

I believe that with hard work and determination everybody can stop wishing that they could do something and start doing it. For those of you who join me in the beginning, thank you!

 

Leave a comment